Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

From the moment we got there, Armando was super helpful. He made sure we were extremely satisfied with everything that was offered to us. It's like if he knew what we were looking for. He was great! Steven was amazing, explained every detail and his patience was great, thanks!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Great service ….

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Good experience at Fiesta Ford, but don't like paying a premium over MSRP.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Had a good time at fiesta ! Gary was friendly and very knowledgeable about the service of my vehicle. Dropped off my car early and pickup my car in afternoon. Got it back clean and well serviced

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Armando and Josh were super knowledgeable on the car I was looking for. They were friendly and made me feel like they wanted to get me into a car I loved, not just another sale to them.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Called ahead to return a car purchased 2 months earlier by a friend who died. As I exited the vehicle a salesman on the lot told me I couldn't return it at that location. I informed him of his error and then ignored him. Once inside I was treated well and respectfully. The process was simple and done in a reasonable time with minimal paperwork. Thank you Fiesta Ford. (Maybe more training for sales personnel?)

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Good experience with courtesy have used the service for years with satisfaction. Made an appointment this time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

My wife and I were totally pleased with the service we received at Fiesta Ford. The salesman, Jason, and the business guy, Stew, were thorough and accommodating. We could not have asked for a better experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

I am extremely Happy and excited with my new Ford Edge. My salesman at Fiesta Ford went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Sarah was my go to service advisor...she navigated me through having a new engine installed and the car rental...great job all around for Fiesta Ford! Now if I can get the finance department to let me finalize buying out the lease!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I had two separate issues. One involving an alignment issue and the other one a mysterious electrical problem. Alonso, my service rep. at Fiesta, was great. He scheduled repeated appointments and stayed with the issues until they solved. It turns out that my alignment issues were due to a bad tire from a local tire shop. Only 4000 miles on the tire but it had started to separate. The other issue was a small computer module that was malfunctioning. Although the module replacement was fairly spendy, It was great to have my car running tip top again. I have a Ford ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

From the moment I drove in Marco and the staff were nothing but great. Knowledgeable and friendly give them a try

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Fiesta Ford was very efficient and professional in the ordering process of my new 2022 Maverick and although the process took eight months from order to delivery this past Wednesday, my salesperson and dealer management kept me informed as to any delays due to covid and chip shortage issues with Ford. The dealer has provided me a seamless sales experience thus far and I have hopes that my continued dealings with Fiesta Ford will remain positive. Salesperson, Jimmy Reyes, was always professional and thorough in our communications and I would refer others to him. Have not required service department at this ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Fast delivery, competitive pricing good after purchase service Fiesta Ford has been my go to for all my company trucks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

We were traveling in the area and needed a quick response to the problem with our truck. They were busy but so kind to direct us to the perfect place for help, next door at Quck Lane. So nice!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

They do really good work. Annie in service is very knowledgeable and is my go to service advisor. I have closer dealerships near my work and home but Annie and Fiesta Ford earned my business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Sarah in Service gets it right!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Easy-going, efficient, polite, knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

I only stopped at the dealership to check out a new Bronco but had no intention of buying just yet. It didn’t take long for Armando to convince me to buy one. Armando was so pleasant to work with. He was very thorough and so knowledgeable about the car that I became an easy sell. Shortly after Edgar (sales mgr) and Steven (finance) wrapped up the other details and I drove off with my new car! I was impressed with their efficiency. I returned the next day where Armando further helped me in pairing my phone to my car. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Every experience I've ever had with the Fiesta Ford service department has been exemplary. Manager Steve is to be commended for his efforts in customer satisfaction. All the work has been completed in a timely fashion and at a reasonable price. 5 Stars all the way!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

love Fiesta ford. 2nd car bought there.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

This Dealer will get your car done the right way the first time. Great mechanics.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Loved our first experience with Fiesta Ford years ago with Ron that we decided to return for a second time. Ron has been great with all of our questions and concerns throughout the whole process. Greatest experience going to a dealership, and that is something quite rare. From the buying and signing to service at Quick Lane we highly recommend Fiesta Ford to all our friends and family.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Service was great

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

I was anxious about buying a new car but Jason the sales person was extremely helpful. They worked with me on the financing and price and I feel like I got a great price.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

I am very pleased with the service. I went in looking for a specific truck and the only one in stock got to the lot that morning. The buying process was quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Fiesta Ford is such a pleasure to work with. This Has to be my fifth or sixth vehicle that I’ve gotten from this place and always always great customer service! I love it here! My salesman Jimmy was great and explained everything to me! Isaac in financing is one of the main reasons I keep coming back!! Just all around great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Ms. Sarah and her crew are the best!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Armando was awesome! He was given prior notice of what I wanted and was ready when I arrived. I love my Ford Escape!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Excellent experience @ Fiesta Ford...went above and beyond working within my timeframe to get me the truck of my dreams...Go see Jason, I promise you, he will not disappoint!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

I had such a great experience purchasing my new vehicle from Josh Timm at Fiesta Ford. He was so helpful, and went above and beyond to find me the car of my dreams! Was a pleasure dealing with him, and Fiesta Ford.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Very easy and pleasant to work with. Highly recommend talking with Armondo about your next car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

The people at the quick lane are exceptional, especially Jim. I have been going to this dealership when the other Ford dealer thought they were doing me a favor(palm Springs Ford).

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Thank you Mr. Wilson Pinkstaff for being very accomidating and willing to help. A very special Thank you to Mr. Robinson in finance. Who didn't stop in getting me everything I wanted, even after signing the papers weeks before. He made all the worry over buying a car worth it. Thank you, I would without a doubt buy from Fiest Ford again.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Absolutely beautiful dealership... Nice, friendly, helpful staff... Great selection of vehicles to choose from.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Super nice, honest and helpful staff! Marco was very helpful and provided us with loads of information without pushing a sale. Then we also met another salesman but I don’t remember his name. He was also incredibly helpful and not pushy at all. Thank you very much!!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Very quick and courteous service from Charlie! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

I have used Fiesta Ford for the last several years for my car maintenance. The service is always impeccable and the fees reasonable.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Great service, easy appointment and fast service with a car wash

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

AWESOME

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Ron Olson is very helpful and trustworthy he is absolutely the only person I would ever deal with He always goes far above and beyond to assist me and my family

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

I am really impressed with the ford ranger I purchased.I Recommend that you ask for Robert Miranda, He got our approval and finance very quick and was very thorough and helpful with explaining everything and the features on the truck.Thank you Robert once again.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Ford Mustang Mach-E premium 2021 I don't want to write a bad review because I had a good experience with Ben and Steven, they are great people and I would highly recommend them. That being said, I purchased my car from Ford.com back in May 2021 and it got delivered in January 2022. Ford.com stated that my price would be $X, and "Difference from Total MSRP E24 = $0.00" + "Dealer Selling Price E20 = $X", so there shouldn't have been any markup (point that I had agreed on over email and phone calls with Fiesta Ford back in ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

The entire team was professional and friendly. Peace of mind is what I get every time at Fiesta Ford, and that is uncommon today! I would recommend Fiesta Ford to anyone. I would like to acknowledge the entire team at Fiesta Ford! Class acts all the way! A++ Chad Vanvacter

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Just returned my 3rd leased vehicle with Fiesta Ford and I couldn't be more pleased. I have been lucky enough to get into a 2021 Ford EcoSport which is an absolutely gorgeous vehicle! The staff is always helpful especially Ron Olson Fleet Director and Issac Calderon who helped me out with all of my paperwork. I brought my son in with me as I did not have a baby sitter lined up (ps. He's 4) and the atmosphere and demeanor of all employees at the dealership was professional, courteous and understanding. I was happy it all worked out and my ...

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Excelente lugar yo llevo mi carro al servicio aquí y todo puntual y barato gracias ford

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Charlie is an excellent, friendly, and thorough service advisor. It seemed to take three visits to find the issue with our Ford, but service was very prompt on our second and third visit due to the inconvenience. When in the area and in need, we will choose Fiesta Ford! Thanks Charlie & team!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Eric in service made my visit extremely easy. My heater wasn’t blowing hot air and both of my remotes/key fobs weren’t working. In two hours my heater was fixed and replacement remotes were ordered. Two days later I went in to have my new remotes programmed and I was out of there in an hour. Quick, easy, and great service is why I will always take my car to the service department at Fiesta Ford!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Although I am not often there, the service depart had two people there who know who I am. Always professional and I feel the service team goes the extra mile there!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent atention (Original) Muy buena atención

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Tell them what you want- what you really really want. Chances are it will work in your favor. Great customer support and no regrets choosing it as my new auto dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Mobile service was on time and work was done perfectly. Highly recommend. Employee was awesome.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review