Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Great work will be back 5 star!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Leo is the best! Super personable and helpful! No gimmicks or tricks just honest and straight to the point. He made our entire experience less stressful and we couldn’t be happier with our choice! Go to Leo!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

My first few visits were nothing to write home about, however the day I visited and was greeted by the welcoming and non-aggressive Daniel Reyes it became a visit to write home about. Daniel went above and beyond to answer questions, provide me time to determine the best choice for my next vehicle and just be an all around great person. I thought I had decided on a different vehicle, but went back to Fiesta Ford to look at another vehicle one last time to compare the prices. After the high quality, zero pressure customer service Daniel Reyes provided, I ...

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Great customer service, nice place to wait for your service, ac , clean , with wi-fi, tv , nice seats , coffee and drinks . Friendly and enthusiastic cool Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Erik & Marty were great to work with! Took my son to purchase his 1st car and from start to finish we had a great experience. Highly recommend visiting Fiesta Ford!! Thanks you guys!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Fiesta Ford has got to be one of the best dealerships. The service department is outstanding, my service writer ( Charlie ) never fails to ask questions about my vehicles (I own 2 Ford trucks an F150 &a F250 ). Charlie is excellent, if there is a service writer award for exceptional service it is Charlie.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

I just wasn't told about part that was put on I expected just an oil change regular price I have no problem paying what was needed I just wasn't told before

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

I had very good service, it took about 1,20 hours. I am very pleased.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Eric was great got me in and out pretty quickly. It's a warm experience there

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

great service

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Daniel did a fabulous job as a salesman and Stephen was a great financial guy. Both were professional, experienced.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

They rock, always customer focused and it is reflected in their work!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Excellent service our salesman Marco was outstanding will recommend to my friends

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Hector and Steve were very helpful. I will go back to Fiesta Ford whenever I need another car. Both were straightforward in their discussions about the cars. Hector worked hard to find us the vehicle we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Armando Cordero is an amazing salesman and consultant. Was honest and willing to work with you to help get you into a new car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

Joe “who dat” Mesa made my buying experience a 10 out of 10… bought a new vehicle under 90 minutes… very upfront…no hidden fees or extreme mark-up (like Moss Bros)…finally, Ray in financing was super cool and chill…love this place!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Leo was very helpful and was able to get me a deal that worked!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Fiesta Ford always provides quality service. They are knowledgeable and able to fix any problem quickly. They also do great regular service. They keep me informed of what’s needed for regular maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Friendly and professional. Finance person was very helpful. While not many cars available to choose from sales person went out of his way to find a vehicle that was acceptable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Always get the best service. Annie is always friendly and very knowledgeable. My overall experience at Fiesta Ford is always very positive. Good job everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

I had a great experience here ! Ruben Trujillo and the crew made sure my car was inspected properly and gave me great prices! Very professional and great service!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

I want to say that in my 20+ years of buying new and used vehicles for my family and my business, this was an exceptional auto buying experience. Especially from a dealership. I mean these guys continue to go above and beyond, even weeks after completing our purchase. When you go down to Fiesta, you must find Robert Miranda, and a big shout out to Isaac Calderon, these two guys are the reason I will return for future purchases, and recommend others. Outstanding customer service, and willing to find solutions to get the best deal. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Fiesta Ford's customer service is amazing!! Steven Dominguez is a fantastic salesperson.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

The rear window on my Edge was malfunctioning. Alfonzo was courteous and reassuring. He got the job done. I’m very pleased with the service I received from Alonzo.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Great service. Over and above. Highly recommend this place.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

My go-to place for both of our Fords. Service staff always quick to serve and they relate well to customer needs. Parts counter personnel likewise. Just wish the price/cost of vehicle repair/maintenance was not so high.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Fiesta Ford was fantastic! Jim, our Salesperson and Isaac, our Finance Manager were superb! Thank you for taking the time to explain every detailed. We totally appreciate all your help and recommend your car dealership to everyone! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

*****THANK YOU FIESTA FORD INC!!***** Fiesta Ford Inc. is OUTSTANDING!. Thank you to Jim, our salesman who was very friendly and knowledgeable. Also, Finance Manager Isaac! Wonderful and amazing gentleman! Thank you for taking the time to explain our contract purchase thoroughly. Your time, patience and understanding our needs was 5 STARS all the way! I highly recommend everyone to go to Fiesta Ford Inc. and ask for Jim and Isaac. Fiesta Ford Inc.... YOU ROCK!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

I have been thinking of purchasing an car but never thought the time felt right. From the first introduction to Ben and then Greg my mother an I felt the time was right to trust these gentlemen to find us a car that would fit our lives. They did it with genuine interest in our place in life. They listened to our preferences and found us a car that exceeded expectations. We are very pleased and proud of our purchase from Fiesta Ford.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

Always a pleasant experience in the service department. They do an excellent job and the last visit was faster than I expected.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Alonso listened to my problem, pulled the truck in and fixed my problem in the time frame he said. Made me feel like a valued customer just the way it should be! Highly recommend Fiesta Ford!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Everyone was nice and respectful and even though I own a Nissan Cube and not a Ford they did EVERYTHING they said on their advertising. They did an oil change and filter and topped off ALL my fluids, rotated my tires and filled them with air too. I felt comfortable taking a long drive after everything passed inspection! I’m new to this area and I was pleasantly surprised. Great job, nice people and done quickly! 5 STARS I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

I recently bought out my lease contract at Fiesta Ford. My compliments to all staff involved. My first point of contact was the used car manager whom I have known for many years. A true professional who knows his business. Next the salesman who showed me some new cars in case I was interested in purchasing something new. He was very knowledgeable and polite. After deciding to buy-out the lease we were guided by the finance manager to complete all the paperwork. Also a highly professional individual. The entire process was painless, fast and I would recommend Fiesta Ford to ...

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

I have purchased numerous vehicles at Fiesta Ford and has always been a quick positive experience. This week's purchase of a F450 was no different, in & out in less than thirty minutes. We also have all our service completed at Fiesta Ford, I have found their staff to be honest and competent.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

I've been going there for 22 years. I miss the people that use to be there, all though its a little different I feel the new crew is still looking out for my best interest for a safe vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

From the minute I am greeted promptly at the service check-in, all the way until I wave goodby to my service manager, all is always perfect! Polite, speedy, clean and thorough, are just a few words to describe my experience with Palm Spring Motors. And, if you throw into that already splendid equation Daryl, the outstanding service manager assigned to my car, you have the perfect picture of what going to a reputable car service center is like. Bringing your car in for its regular services is usually something I dread. Since I am driving this Lincoln SUV, bringing my ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I have had my car serviced here since 2014. The staff is always friendly and courteous. Something happened this last visit. I made an appointment instead of just showing up for service. I sat in line behind four cars and waited till they got to me. So I am not understanding the purpose of making an appointment. Do have to say I got my car back when I needed it with service complete. Thank you guys.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

I had a wonderful experience. Steve & Steve were awesome. My experience was great from the moment Steve Dominguez greeted me through the test drive all the paperwork financing was a nice peaceful experience. Then followed straight through of signing all the papers with Steven financing those two guys are great awesome made me feel very comfortable. I give them 20 stars ⭐️. Thank you guys so much for making my experience so wonderful 🥰❤️

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

My sales representative S Rodriguez is the best

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Took my truck in after not really getting the service I wanted from the workers on the phone (I dealt with two). Met Alonso at the front service desk & he took care of EVERYTHING & ordered what they didn’t have (due to Covid back orders). I had about 5 warranty things I wanted taken care of, because I bought a used vehicle. I highly recommend speaking with Alonso as he will & did take care of my truck. Called me every time he said he would to give updates as well.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

My experience in the service department at Fiesta Ford at the !-10 Auto Mall was a good one. Annie, the service person to which we always deal with, is proficient, kind, helpful, and very trustworthy. She doesn't over promise BUT she doesn't underperform. The work ws completed in a reasonable timeframe and the desk was both welcoming and seemed customer focused. Thanks Annie & Mechanic's Team, Mike & Stephanie

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

They are the best in town. Very helpful and efficient!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Experienced a nice welcoming and Armando & Isaac took great care of our needs in purchasing our new 2021 F-150. They went out of their way to locate what we were looking for and made it happen. Our family are proud owners of a fully equipped “Ford”pick up truck with all the extras.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

We bought another one! Ford Bronco. Great service and great sales effort. Shout out to Ron Olson who may be getting tired of selling us cars.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

The facility is comfortable and clean. The staff is friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. They go above and beyond to accommodate customers requests and answer any and all questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Best experience you could ask for. Leo and Ben are the most qualified and professional employees I have ever dealt with. The level of experience and the willingness to do what it takes to make the deal is unrivaled. Thank you Leo and Ben, always going to be a customer because of you guys.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Really helpful they showed me exactly what I wanted and around the payment I wanted I’m really great full for all the help they gave me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

The staff is friendly when you come in they always greeted with a smile and hello and how can I help you facility is clean and they do a great job Ruben is very helpful always keep you informed let’s you know what additional service is needed and what can wait till next time thank you Ruben Trujillo 😊

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I'd like very much to express my complete and total positive experience at the Ford Dealership. From the moment I stepped on the property lot outside to the minute I walked into the building office - my interaction with every employee professional and polite. In particular, Mr. Moreno was outstanding and provided the type of service that customers remember for a long time, Mr. Moreno was professional, courteous, straight forward, and trust worthy. Also, the establishment was clean, comfortable, and very relaxing - for example, just about everywhere I walk around to - I found a place to sit ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Customer Service was excellent !!! All work was done very professionally. Allen Cross

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Dropped off my daughter's car for a recall item to be repaired. The people were helpful and fast and probably the cleanest bathroom I've ever been in.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

Wally in Service, was friendly, quick, deliver on time, and ALL AROUND Great Experience. This will influence where I buy my next car.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Awesome experience and nice people They very helpful in helping you get the right price

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Sarah, our service advisor is an automotive professional. Every time we need service at Fiesta Ford we ask for Sarah and are never disappointed. She is very honest and performs her job with integrity.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

KNOWING THE RIGHT PEOPLE IN CUSTOMER SERVICE FOR AUTO SERVICE HELPS!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Well equipped and large service department to properly maintain your vehicle. More than one customer lounge area to accommodate you while you wait for service of your vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Great service and polite staff members. Completed work when promised and checked all of my concerns. Felt confident and safe. Always use Fiesta Ford Indio

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

To my vehicle in for service, it was the easiest ever, no unneeded upsales, just the truth, a very trustworthy place to service and purchase vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Great experience! Very smooth and friendly. Felt safe with COVID cautions in place. All departments were well staffed and ready to help. Would recommend dealership without hesitation! Especially our competent salesman Manny!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Today I bought a car with LEO. All I can say is he will help you out and go above and beyond your expectations. Fast and easy, car buying is a better process with people like Leo. Thank you also to finance. Wonderful people all around. Helped me get under my desired payment. I recommend Fiesta Ford 10/10! 👍

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Time service

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021

We had a great experience. Alex found the car we wanted and had it hear the next day. I would recommend Palm Springs Motors.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Very good service! I would recommend Fiesta Ford amongst any other especially in the Coachella Valley

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021


Leave Us A Review