Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

The staff was friendly, professional, and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Fair and willing to break out all the numbers for you. This is my 8th car purchase/sale in 5 years and this was by far the most professionally and respectfully I've been treated.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Friendly staff, great selection of vehicles to choose from and close to the freeway to drive your new vehicle. Also close to food and a gas station to grab something to eat to celebrate your new purchase from a great dealership that is family oriented

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

I called to ask if I could drop my vehicle off early and Marco obliged. He took care of my paperwork as soon as I arrived and even pulled my vehicle out of the crowded drop off area when it was finished.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Ray in the service dept is courteous, totally even keeled and treats you with the utmost respect even when you're having a melt down because of their shuttle service.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

This was my first time at Fiesta Ford. Everything went quickly and professionally. They even were able to take care of a factory recall. Thank you, Fiesta Ford. See you in June.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

The Team at Fiesta Ford was very professional and friendly, especially Kenny. I highly recommend checking out what Fiesta Ford has to offer, and ask for Kenny for the best experience possible. Thanks again Fiesta Ford for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

I love Fiesta Ford, they have serviced numerous cars for me. The staff is exceptional, and the levels of care and customer service is one of the best. Thanks fiesta Ford, you got me in and out in no time this past week and I appreciate it. Amazing

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

(Translated by Google) Very good customer service (Original) Muy buen trato al cliente

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

The dealer was great on a straightforward, no nonsense unlike other Ford dealers, that I tried to talk to Ron asleep manager was terrific as well as Ron and Finance and Mandy was very helpful to you. Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2022

Good service and very friendly ,they helped me to get my truck.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

I start off with “no offense but i dont like or trust dealerships” but the salesman Ryan Sanchez was down to earth and really interested in getting us what we wanted over what they had in stock. Ill be going back and was assured i wont be bothered with a lot of “sales” calls and text.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Ron Olson was SO incredibly helpful in ordering my 2022 Maverick-and despite Fords manufacturing issues, Ron was able to get me into my new truck in less than 1 year. That was absolutely the smoothest purchasing of a vehicle I have ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Thank youFiesta Ford. I took y truck in the heater/ Ac had gone out. And they had the part. Got my truck back the same day. I didn’t have to wait 2 week and like the other place I called told me. Very happy

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

One of the best businesses to open in Indio. The customer service is unsurpassed. Complete professionalism from the moment you call to make a service appointment, to the moment you drive away after the service is completed. My advisor was Angel Cornejo, and I was so impressed with how he spoke to me in terms I would understand. He explained the service in detail and was very thorough. In fact, everyone at this dealership was awesome! Definitely the only place I will take my Kia for service. Thanks, Angel!!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Excellent service; thorough assessment of our vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Had urgent repair to my Ford truck. Same completed in 24 hrs. Pleased with work and response. Other Ford dealer Palm Springs Ford didn't even respond to my request for help.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Amazing experience would definitely recommend 10/10. Chances of purchasing from Fiesta Ford again are most definitely.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Guys we’re Great, Love my car🥰 They worked/ me. They offered Great options that Fit the criteria I gave them. They were consistent of making sure I had what I was looking for & I ended up w/ the best possible Offer, Car & Exactly what I needed & Wanted for my budget! They were Amazing!! From the 1st person who greeted us to the sales manager, including the 2-4 people who helped before the actual purchase, they had the friendliest ( no overkill ) positive attitudes & were Helpful w/ every little detail! I am Over the Moon w/ my ...

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Gold star service

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I came to fiesta Ford with a problem. I had just sold my car and needed a new SUV that met a 6000 pound limit for my business. Test drove a few vehicles and decided on one, it ended up not meeting the requirements by just over 100 and they worked to find one on the lot that did meet the requirement. I appreciate that they double checked to make sure I was getting the car that I actually needed. Just took my first road trip and it is a very comfortable ride! When deciding on a car, I was going back-and-forth ...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

When I thought it wouldn’t be possible to get a new truck. I went to ford fiesta just to see if I was approve since I really needed a new truck for my business and family needs.Joseph the salesman made it happen. Great service and all the staff was extremely friendly. I did drove off with a new truck 😊. Thanks fiesta Ford

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Completed satisfied with my vehicle purchase at Fiesta Ford! All staff were professional and friendly which facilitated a pleasant purchase experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Thank you Rudy atFiesta Ford Indio. Rudy in the service department made sure my scheduled maintenance On my 2022 Ford F350 work truck went smoothly and quickly! much appreciated! I'll schedule my other work truck after Thanksgiving. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Annie is the best! We discussed what services need to be done. She kept in the loop. The technicians went through my truck and got everything completed in just over one hour. Lube, oil, filters, rotation and checked all the vitals. Thanks for getting me back on the road so quickly!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Waited a long time to get Broco but as soon as it came in the dealership got it to me right away and was very helpful. Smooth Transaction!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

2019 f-250 with software update. Service department was very nice and accommodating. Very nice waiting area. I was in/out less than an hour without appointment.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Fiesta Ford was awesome! I drove approximately 2 hours away for a truck I had seen in their certified pre-owned inventory and was not disappointed! Joseph was my sales representative and Isaac was the other gentleman that I worked with and they were both awesome! Very considerate of the time I took to drive out to see the vehicle and more than willing to work with me to help me find an affordable monthly payment plan and give me the most for my trade-in. Stu was the loan officer that I worked with and he did a fantastic job walking me ...

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Always the best service and friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Very satisfied with the Quicklanes team there always very professional ,helpful and fast. I have two 2022 trucks that i take for service there at quicklanes and every time i have a good experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

We received great service!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Great team with fast and awesome service!!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

On vacation and needed service. Called Fiesta Ford Service Writer Charles Price and he made it seamless. On the road in no time. Thanks Charlie!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

I’ve been buying my cars from the Thiel family for over 30 years. The team that that they have is honest and knowledgeable. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

(Translated by Google) Great (Original) Excelente

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Awesome service great deals lots of inventory

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Completely Honest Throughout - The Service Department was in contact with me from the start and continued to provide feedback during the servicing of my vehicle. They honored the warranties with high-quality parts and work. They definitely believe in putting the customer first.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

I had my previous vehicle for 8 years and although it had been time to get a new one, I was always hesitant because of previous bad experience. I bit the bullet and went into fiesta ford and let me tell you, they made everything so easy and the people were very personable. All my fears and anxieties of dealerships went away after that day.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Best buying Experience ever!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Great service and advice!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Really like my new bronco, and really liked working with sales rep Lawrence. In these times of markups and delays, he sold for MSRP and kept me posted during the wait. Helpful advice, no pressure tactics, and no mistakes on the order!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Very great customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Very satisfied with the service and the service tech. Work was performed on time and with no need for a return visit. Everything was explained clearly. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Fiesta Ford was great and the Salesman Brandon was awesome, very knowledgeable and made sure I got the truck I wanted. Would recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Top quality car care and service. Always at the ready and able to get job done in reasonable time with a friendly caring approach

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

I spoke with Armando several times by phone. He was able to estimate prices and send me pictures of the Escape. I asked him to call me if it sold before our appointment. He hadn't when I called the day before to confirm, but it was sold. I went to the dealer anyway, and he was away. Assistant manager Robert filled in. He was also knowledgeable and patient--enjoyable to work with. Inventory was so low that I only had two white cars to consider in my price range. I was teetering on the purchase, but Robert was there when ...

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Awesome experience, ask for Ron Olsen he is the best !

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I just wanted to reach out and let you know you have assembled a great team. Ron Olson, Roberto Miranda, and Daniel Reyes took custody of us from the minute we got out of our car, explained the details to us throughout the whole process, and escorted us out when we drove our new Bronco home. Congrats!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Great service for years every time

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Alonzo has always taken great care of our cars. He is a pleasure to work with and always extremely helpful. I highly recommend him and Fiesta Ford/Quick lane

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Again, Charlie was Great !! Thank You !

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Top notch A+ customer service they go above and beyond to help me get what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

The team at Fiesta Ford provided excellent service for my car. It was very easy to schedule my appointment online taking only a few seconds and I was able to get an appointment only a few days out. The service team is very friendly and kept me updated on the status of my repairs at any given point. The service area is very nice & comfortable with lots of entertainment and beverages. While I waiting for my repair to be completed I also had the chance to talk to the sales team as I am considering a Mustang Mach-E. I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Thank you, Fiesta Ford for the 5 star experience! Steven Dominguez and Daniel Reyes went above and beyond from start to finish. They made my experience stress free and exciting! I will be back and will send all of my friends and family there for their next purchase!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Jim was very accommodating. My car broke down and had to be towed through AAA and thank goodness he was still there when we arrived. It was fixed the next day but had to bring it back due to other issues which they took care care. Jim explained all options in detail in case other issues were going but thankfully the original problem was taken care of.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Service opens at 7:am. I arrived at about 6:50am. They promptly began at 7:am. I told them what I needed and was given an estimate of 1 hour 30 minutes for service to be completed. My vehicle was done and ready to go in 50 minutes. Outstanding!!! The waiting area was very clean and free coffee was available. The restroom was also very clean. I was totally satisfied with Fiesta Ford. I will stay with them for my service needs. I highly recommend Fiesta Ford.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

service department employee Rudy .and tech department did great job thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

I would like to thank Robert Miranda for his help with the purchase of my new Bronco, Great buying experience super simple easy fast I was not expecting such awsome service and attention to detail,i was done within the hour! thanks

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

(Translated by Google) All good thanks for your kindness your work is reflected in the good cervisio (Original) Todo bien grasias por su amabilidad su trabajo se Refleja en el buen cervisio

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Good experience with all sales personal ad they have continued to ensure that the needs are met without hassle. Will purchase again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Simple and easy process. Ordered online and it was shipped to the dealership. Paperwork was easy, wrote a check and was out the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

I have bought a lot of new cars over the years. This experience with Fiesta Ford and my salesperson Steve Dominguez is one of the best experiences I have had buying a new car. They made it very easy, and never put pressure on me during the whole process. If I have one negative it would be that I would have liked to have more communication during the waiting period when I was waiting for my new Ford to be built. But, that is a minor complaint. Thank you Steve and Fiesta

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Good experience with courtesy have used the service for years with satisfaction. Made an appointment this time

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review