Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Excelente servicio muy amables dispuestos a negociar grasias

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Excellent service installing the running boards on our new 2021 Ranger. I highly recommend the service department at Fiesta Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

I’m specifically recommending Quick Lane which I think is associated with Fiesta Ford. If so, good job Fiesta. Reuben and the folks at Quick Lane (special shout-out to Ivan) are top notch. They did some work for me before I even moved into the area and now that I’m here full time, they are my go to. The service has been great, communicative and on time. Just a great experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Work was done well and service was expedient, very pleased with the customer service and they made me feel special. Thank you for your excellent work and service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

After waiting over a year for my Bronco, it finally arrived and I’m in heaven! Fiesta Ford was really great the while time, patiently answering my questions when the timeline was out of their hands. Thanks to Eli and Jimmy for making sure my Bronco arrived and setting me off into the world in it. Highly recommend Fiesta Ford. Great staff!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

car wash took 2 long apron 30 min.service estimate time was right on at 2 hrs however car wash took close 2 30 min

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Adam and Alonso always take great care of us in the service department.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

I have purchased several cars from this dealership and I have always been tremendously satisfied. This dealership maintains a very high degree of honesty and integrity.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

I am not a person who write many reviews unless i feel there is an important need to do so! Today I have decided to do one so Armando from sales can be recognized for his excellent service that he has provide me over and over as well as Rudy, who works on the service department and his service is also outstanding to say the least. Armando was magnificent the day we met, never pushy, great listener, amazing professional and knew the car in and out. Fought for my price, and got me a great deal. Anything i always need ...

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Charlie is a informative Service Advisor. Cares about the clients.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

My sales rep Chandler was extremely friendly knowledgeable and efficient! The process was so quick and enjoyable! I love Fiesta Ford and my new car!😊😎

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Sarah and the team at Fiesta Ford keep my vehicles in top working condition. Efficient and on time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

I would have rated them higher except that I called the Finance Dept. and got the voice mail for the Finance Manager. I called him to see what their finance rate was. I explained that I was buying a Mustang Mac E and wanted to finance half of it. I never received a call back. I ended-up financing it with my bank instead. Very poor service from this individual.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Our experience was amazing. Jason is an awesome salesman. He walked us through all we needed to know about the Ranger and made our purchase worry free. With all all the perks and amenities we will never have to think about anything going wrong. We bought from Toyota last year, love the car but, didn't get close tp the deal we did with Fiesta Ford.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Always a great experience and fantastic service. Adam takes good care of my vehicle and makes sure it's in top condition. He makes it easy from scheduling, to drop off, communication, and pick up. Thanks for the awesome service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Alonso, my Service Manager has been honest and straight forward each time I've worked with him. An explanation for what might be the problem and how they were going to repair the issue has been forth right. I have both left the vehicle there at the shop and on at least two occasions I have waited. Each time the repair was completed in the time span quoted by Mr. Vibanco. I am now not living in Palm Desert, however I trust and believe in Mr. Vibanco and the quality of workmanship done on my Explorer at Fiesta Ford. Everybody ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

I am very pleased with Fiesta Ford! They take great care of my vehicle and treat me as a valued customer. Repaired right the first time is always appreciated especially at a reasonable price!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

My husband and I just leased another vehicle from Fiesta Ford this past weekend! It is a Ford Explorer Timberline edition! It is amazing! Ron Olson with Fiesta Ford was simply awesome with all of his help and information! He made our experience effortless and quick! Ron Stewart was also amazing and made are experience a great one! Fiesta Ford ROCKS!!! Thank you again!! Kara Amidei

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Great service from Joe he got the job done for us on time.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

From the moment that we stepped onto the lot. My experience was like WHAT! I have read some negative reviews. But I felt like I was the one and only. I felt like I was a VIP. Thank you. I love my new Ranger.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

I have used Fiesta Ford for many years for service for my cars. They have always been honest, fast, understanding of my concerns, helpful in getting me home and back again if I had an extended service. I've always had an explanation of what was being done and what they did do. I feel that their charges are acceptable and not more than necessary. I'm very pleased with them and the service they provide.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Everyone was amazing. The staff was very respectful. I had a good time. I will go bck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Lawrence was great to deal with. I would be happy to return to buy another from Fiesta.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

We had a very good experience, all our question were answered. Jimmy and Isaac were very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Fiesta Ford has always provided excellent service on my vehicles. Great communication from Adam Huff (service advisor), He is an asset to Fiesta Ford!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Friendly prompt and attentive Very happy with our New Ford Ranger Thanks Mr Olson and steve in Finance

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

I usually deal with Eric and he is awesome! Always there to help and make things run smooth. This last time I dropped off my Ford Escape for an oil change and dealt with Sara. She was great as well highly recommend! I've never had a problem with any of the employees here always super nice thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Our experience with the transaction of buying our new Ford Escape at Fiesta Ford was hassle free and actually quite pleasant. Ron Olson was clearly doing everything that he could to get us the very best deal on our new lease, and even with the delays caused by the "Chip Issue" (which has affected everyone in the current buying environment) Ron guided us through the custom ordering experience and made what could have been a very stressful situation , a very pleasant one. After explaining all of the features on our new Escape, we drove off very happy with ...

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I went to parts counter and they didn't have the part they said they had. They gave me 20 % off my purchase. For my time. I appreciated that.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

The team at Fiesta Ford where amazing to work with from the moment I came on the lot until we drove off with our new Ford Expedition. A huge thank you to Greg Brown and Joseph for explaining everything about the vehicle and giving us a great deal. Thank you for making the entire process, pressure free and smooth. I highly recommend the entire team at Fiesta Ford.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

The customer service department was courteous and friendly, I was kept well informed of what was going on with my vehicle. The visit was pleasant.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Great service! Took time to listen to the issue.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

great service!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

I have to say Alonso Vibanco gave great customer Service!!! Thx again, Lina

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Made the appointment because I got a great coupon for service. I also had the transmission serviced with a flush. Great service writer. Got the truck back in perfect timing. Just wished they washed it after service. over all very satisfied with the service

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

good service thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Wonderful service.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Like always. Brought one of our many ford for service and Charlie got us completed without issues. Thanks see ya soon

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

I did have a very good experience, all my questions and concerns about the buying of my pick up. the future services I will need and even more. the time to show me how to install, and use of the ford app. thanks Joseph. I really appreciate it. Juan S,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Semi-busy location but will do anything to get you in & out. Car is always in order and the radio is always at a low volume when I get back in which I 100% appreciate. Oil changes and tire rotations done quickly. Staff has great communication and is supremely friendly!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Mr. Price was extremely helpful. I have an older car, so I especially appreciate Fords efforts to keep my car running in good order. The customer service is outstanding.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Outstanding and personalized service. We leased our Ford Edge as a second vehicle, and could not have been more pleased by the attention to care that Fiesta provided. Leo and Lawrence are terrific, caring, efficient and knowledgeable. Truly 5 star service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Annie in service is the best! After overheating while driving through town and having dealt with a sour experience at a Firestone where I originally had my car towed to, it was so good to work with Annie. She made sure the tow drop-off went smoothly and called me in a timely manner to give me updates. Being out of town for the whole process made me worried but once the service was done I arranged to pick up my car and now I’m back home in AZ! Thanks Annie for your great customer service! You are very appreciated!!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Had the best experience ever at Fiesta Ford, thanks to Adam. Having the worst week, husband in hospital (very ill, car "dying" twice leaving me stranded, arguing with Ins. Company for days... on and on. Arrived at 7am on Tue. told Adam I had to get to the Hospital asap, needed a loaner or rental, something. He told me he would get me out of there in 30 to 45 min. He let the workman know I had to get to hospital for husband's surgery. My car was ready, I was paid and on the way in 20min. Adam ...

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

They went above and beyond to make my purchase easy and affordable. Test drove several cars and finally found the one that worked for my family. Everyone was extremely helpful and kind. Thank you for a great car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Ray is the man anything wrong with your car he will definitely take care of it, thanks ray and thank you Ford!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Great work will be back 5 star!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Leo is the best! Super personable and helpful! No gimmicks or tricks just honest and straight to the point. He made our entire experience less stressful and we couldn’t be happier with our choice! Go to Leo!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

My first few visits were nothing to write home about, however the day I visited and was greeted by the welcoming and non-aggressive Daniel Reyes it became a visit to write home about. Daniel went above and beyond to answer questions, provide me time to determine the best choice for my next vehicle and just be an all around great person. I thought I had decided on a different vehicle, but went back to Fiesta Ford to look at another vehicle one last time to compare the prices. After the high quality, zero pressure customer service Daniel Reyes provided, I ...

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Great customer service, nice place to wait for your service, ac , clean , with wi-fi, tv , nice seats , coffee and drinks . Friendly and enthusiastic cool Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Erik & Marty were great to work with! Took my son to purchase his 1st car and from start to finish we had a great experience. Highly recommend visiting Fiesta Ford!! Thanks you guys!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Fiesta Ford has got to be one of the best dealerships. The service department is outstanding, my service writer ( Charlie ) never fails to ask questions about my vehicles (I own 2 Ford trucks an F150 &a F250 ). Charlie is excellent, if there is a service writer award for exceptional service it is Charlie.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

I just wasn't told about part that was put on I expected just an oil change regular price I have no problem paying what was needed I just wasn't told before

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

I had very good service, it took about 1,20 hours. I am very pleased.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Eric was great got me in and out pretty quickly. It's a warm experience there

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

great service

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Daniel did a fabulous job as a salesman and Stephen was a great financial guy. Both were professional, experienced.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

They rock, always customer focused and it is reflected in their work!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Excellent service our salesman Marco was outstanding will recommend to my friends

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Hector and Steve were very helpful. I will go back to Fiesta Ford whenever I need another car. Both were straightforward in their discussions about the cars. Hector worked hard to find us the vehicle we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021


Leave Us A Review